Sydney Stirrs: Seeking Demoheads

stirr_banner_w_tag.jpg

Stirr is coming to Sydney in December.

Do you have a product you’d like to demo at the event?

4 responses to “Sydney Stirrs: Seeking Demoheads

  1. Pingback: frankarr - an aussie microsoft blogger : STIRR Sydney

  2. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a appropriate deal. I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered shiny transparent idea

  3. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  4. Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this info. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and internet and this is actually irritating. A good website with exciting content, that is what I need. Thank you for keeping this website, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

Leave a Reply

