Look Alive: Sydney is Buzzing

4506_1131316619802_wave-of-the-day.jpg

I was chatting with fellow Yoicker, Phil Morle, today and commenting on how Sydney seems to have come alive in the past few months. After a long hiatus, this beautiful city is totally buzzing with activity and there are a good few folk doing great things – some of whom have graced this blog, but there are many unsung heroes cooking up a mean technobroth.

As we head for the Xmas break I’d like to pause and thank the many, many folk who have made 2006 one of my most memorable years. I look forward to interacting with you all in 2007 — it will be a huge year, a year in which user generated video and UGV advertising comes into its own, a year in which 3D persistent worlds move into the spotlight and a year in which Yoick becomes a verb.

Hear’s to ya all! 

6 responses to “Look Alive: Sydney is Buzzing

  1. Randal,

    You are truly a gentleman, businessman, visionary, determined friend. I appreciate your being on the world at the same time I am here.
    –bill

  2. Hey Bill — coming from you…nothing but respect. Thank you.

  3. You’ll find hundreds of solo webcam hunks and hot webcam couples on Sinful Gay.

  4. Good site! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day!

  5. Discovery is the ability to be puzzled by simple things. -Noam Chomsky

  6. I like what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

Leave a Reply

